Angels among us

I just remember an experienced that happened in 2008. I came to the UK to visit a friend in Chester and I went to Liverpool to visit the city for a few hours. It was raining and I had an umbrella. I just came out ouf a spiritual shop, where I bought some incense and a buddhist banner. I came out and there was a nice black man who asked me if he could borrow my umbrella, if he could walk under my umbrella. I am normaly very paranoyed and would not let any stranger to get close to me. Normaly I would have feared he was after my wallet, but for an strange reason, I felt at peace and I allowed him to walk next to me under the umbrella. He asked my name and he said his name was Jesus, which is a very popular name in Spain but certanly not in the UK. He was happy and I felt safe. At the end of the street I had to turn to one side and he said he was going the other way, he said goodbye, he thanked me and blessed me. At that point I was really confused.. I knew that was not normal... later on I kept on thinking he was some sort of visit... an angel??

Wheather he was just a nice man, an angel or Jesus or any other high energy it does not matter, I thank it for comming to see me.

If he was just a man looking for an umbrella, he is also welcome.

 

Angel in Glastonbury 06/2011
Angel in Glastonbury 06/2011

Write a comment

Comments: 4
  • #1

    Dafiidek (Tuesday, 08 November 2011 11:35)

    Delighted to view that this site works well in my i phone , anything I would like to carry out is actually functional. Appreciate your maintaining it down to date while using most recent.

  • #2

    Franczesko (Friday, 25 November 2011 01:10)

    {-String.Split-|-Auto Link Building from Twitter to your WordPress web Auto Twitter WP plugin

  • #3

    Mike (Tuesday, 29 November 2011 12:39)

    will come back soon

  • #4

    Juicer Review (Tuesday, 09 April 2013 21:11)

    This is a great article! Thanks for sharing with us!

Tu página sin publicidad: solicita JimdoPro o JimdoBusiness

You can contact me here:

cristinagps@yahoo.es 

cristina.spiritual.guidance

@gmail.com

alcylione.holistic@gmail.com


www.facebook.com/

cristinagps