The importance of touch

I believe touch is very important, we are all living beings, people, plants, animals.. even innanimate objects could do with a bit of touch, gentle, meaninfull.. I like to touch others, to caress, to hug, to place my hand on their lap or arm around the shoulder... I like to feel, animals like to feel, I love stroking cats and dogs, I even place one hand on my car to show gratitude for taking me from A to B with no problem. The energy does not need  contact to be able to pass from one being to another, but it is SO good to feel the touch...

 

I love to be touched and I love to touch,  I love to hug and to caress, to take my lover's hand, to kiss, to touch the face, the arm... I love to feel the touch... I love to be kissed and caressed and to have my hand taken....

 

hug to Sushi, my cat
hug to Sushi, my cat

Write a comment

Comments: 9
  • #1

    LadyMacbeth (Tuesday, 23 August 2011 13:26)

    I liked too much, touch is very important but lot of people just don't realize. You can communicate, touch, confort, just by a touch. Please keep writting, your themes are very interesting :)

    Kisses!

  • #2

    cristinagps (Tuesday, 23 August 2011 13:34)

    Thanks LadyMacbeth! a big hug to you! :)

  • #3

    UGGs Outlet (Tuesday, 11 October 2011 08:07)

    The things we enjoy, listen to, odor, and really feel impact our psychological and physical things to do.The Mental Facet of BeautyA relaxed and peaceful brain, termed sattvic in Ayurveda, is crucial to get a healthful and wonderful entire body. Multi-tasking displays an overactive state of brain and sales opportunities to psychological anxiety and bodily tiredness. There exists a relation involving the entire body and brain. Clinical studies have shown that meditation, which happens to be a relaxed and relaxed state of brain, retards the getting older procedure, while mental anxiety and multi-tasking deplete physical immunity and cut back efficiency. Decreasing damaging feelings and accepting beneficial emotions improve internal splendor. As the well-known stating goes, "As you're thinking that, which means you end up."Beauty and SoulThe hidden secret or concealed facet of elegance refers to soul.

  • #4

    Ivanek (Wednesday, 19 October 2011 05:42)

    I have already been following a blog site to get a few weeks approximately and still have acquired a ton of data as well as loved the method you have structured your web site. I am attempting to work my personal quite individual weblog however. I do think their also basic i should target a lot of scaled-down subjects. Staying all things to any or all individuals just isn't everything that its chipped up to end up being.

  • #5

    Rudolf (Wednesday, 26 October 2011 00:36)

    Fine post bro

  • #6

    Douglas (Friday, 11 November 2011 23:12)

    Great 1 post. Normal problem is usually G. transform ones own spirit very repeatedly.

  • #7

    Vojcek (Friday, 25 November 2011 18:05)

    Auto Twitter WP plugin

  • #8

    seo online (Tuesday, 24 January 2012 05:27)

    Appreciate your details

  • #9

    Mára (Friday, 06 April 2012 04:59)

    Thanks for information

Tu página sin publicidad: solicita JimdoPro o JimdoBusiness

You can contact me here:

cristinagps@yahoo.es 

cristina.spiritual.guidance

@gmail.com

alcylione.holistic@gmail.com


www.facebook.com/

cristinagps