Self Reiki, hands on naval area

I have to say how much good does to me when I place my hands in my naval area... if I do it in bed, I will be asleep in that position in minutes. It does not matter, once the energy is activated,  the Reiki energy will be able to flow. Placing hands on the naval and "tummy" area will allow the 3rd chakra to open and receive light which will help with difficult digestions or issues in that physical area. As the naval chakra is connected to feelings, it is also very good for depresion and relationship issues.

 

I find very soothing to keep my hands on my lower tummy in bed, I draw my attention to the area and visualize how the energy is flowing from the universe, through me, comming out of my hands into my naval chakra, clearing, energizing my body and getting rid off any negativitiy, any pain or any unsolved issues.

 

Thanks universe for giving us all we need...

naval chakra symbol
naval chakra symbol

Write a comment

Comments: 7
  • #1

    Youdis (Saturday, 12 November 2011 05:52)

    Fine post bro

  • #2

    nebankovní půjčky (Friday, 30 March 2012 17:17)

    is before long

  • #3

    Günter (Wednesday, 18 July 2012 22:05)

    will come back soon

  • #4

    u=289199 (Monday, 22 April 2013 15:37)

    This is a great article! Thanks for sharing!

  • #5

    Lottery spells (Thursday, 17 November 2016 10:19)

    lamed

  • #6

    kobiety prywatnie (Wednesday, 18 January 2017 15:59)

    niemamlącą

  • #7

    sex telefon 24h (Wednesday, 18 January 2017 17:19)

    Małopolanka

Tu página sin publicidad: solicita JimdoPro o JimdoBusiness

You can contact me here:

cristinagps@yahoo.es 

cristina.spiritual.guidance

@gmail.com

alcylione.holistic@gmail.com


www.facebook.com/

cristinagps