Reiki and treatements - time for it/oneself

Reiki is a vast subject and there is lots to be said and to share with everyone.  Lately I have been worring about not having enough time to do some self Reiki and needless to say, no time at all to do to others. I am in a very busy and changing period of my life so I find hard to squeeze any more minutes to the day. It should be a priority for me to practice Reiki but I also know that we live in a physical world and we are ment too live as humans to, dealing with stress, time, work, food, friends and all those lovely and "terrestial" things.

I will stop worring about it and making sure I find some time for myself, I think that is the key, having the time to do "me" things... I bet Reiki, Meditation and even this blog will be one of the first things to improve! :)

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    LadyMacbeth (Thursday, 25 August 2011 20:37)

    Hi!!

    I like to read this! To have time for oneself is kind an urban legend, everybody have heard about, but no one have practiced it :) (Neither me) But, if you have had a horrible day, with lot of stress and problems, the best medicine is a hot shower, and a relaxing time just for you... a body scrub, a face mask, some cream and meditation... mmmmm :)

Tu página sin publicidad: solicita JimdoPro o JimdoBusiness

You can contact me here:

cristinagps@yahoo.es 

cristina.spiritual.guidance

@gmail.com

alcylione.holistic@gmail.com


www.facebook.com/

cristinagps